Confession

I am currently studying for the second part of a long road of medical licensing exams *sigh* I am a part of a book group on Facebook. Everyone posts what books they’re reading, funny book memes etc etc. Basically it’s a group to show their love for coffee and books :). I must admit it has me down lately. I am still reading? Absolutely. Am I able to go to a coffee shop and have dessert and relax, curled up with a book? Absolutely not.  I confess, it makes me sad 😦 . One of the hardest things about being in medical school is watching everyone else’s life happen while yours is on hold. Still love the book group though! And I wouldn’t change anything in my life. I LOVE medical school, it’s just been a rough day 😉

Leave a Reply

