And I realized….

Two life defining moments for me:

1.One of my friends bought me a Lord of the Rings scarf for Christmas. I was thrilled!

2. I joined a book group on facebook and had the balls to post to it!  It was about The Chemist which I’m not to happy with (different storry for a different post). The point: I had an intriguing conversation with a complete stranger!!

The fact these small things in life excited me so much made me realize I’m a complete dork! It’s official, I’m a dork 🙂 But I’m getting older so I’m starting to just roll with it more!

Leave a Reply

