A New Adventure

So, I’ll admit wordpress is just a little hard to use sometimes :). I’m just not techno-savy. I love the layout of it, and I like the Discover Daily Prompts etc, so I don’t want to part with it. However, I like to reblog posts and maybe just do short blogs every now and again. So I recently created a tumblr acct.  New adventure! Tumblr will have both my wordpress posts and my fun reblogs. Let’s see how this works!  Hopefully you’ll see more stuff from me with this addition!

Check it out: https://bookbeaut.tumblr.com

#nottechnosavy #newadventure

Leave a Reply

