What the heck?!!

I know I have absolutely sucked at posting the past few months, lo siento.  School has been fantastic but extremely busy! I also have been brainstorming: What the heck am I supposed to blog about?!  Still trying to figure that out lol

This blog will be about books and writing. I refuse to go with the norm and focus book reviews. Not my style (but nothing wrong with it either ;)). So bare with me. This blog is a work in progress.

Good news?  I have one idea! If I see a good quote while I’m reading I’ll post it! There’s one up right now!  I hope its interesting enough!! More to come soon! When I have the time  and the creative juices are flowing I’ll write a Discover post a day challenge!!

I’m working on it!!!

~Andi

Leave a Reply

